Register now for EPICENTER: Moscow open qualifiers

Teams can now officially register for the EPICENTER: Moscow open qualifiers. Two separate rounds will grant a total of six teams - two from NA/SA, two from SEA, one from EU and one from CIS a place in the closed qualifiers for their respective regions. Separate Chinese qualifiers will be forthcoming.

Click here to read the full article.

by Cristy "Pandoradota2" Ramadani via GosuGamers Dota 2 News

No comments